good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
Roll with the new...
2009-05-05 - 12:45 p.m.

Not the greatest weekend I've ever had. But it was nice to see Ingrid,GA and Sally...

I'm really tired of fighting with Liz. I know she's got issues, and I know I'm supposed to be there for her, but alot of her issues (marital issues, mostly)I don't even know if they are even my business. She stresses me out about things that are beyond my control, and she barely even listens to my problems. Stress....

I need a new job. I need a new house. I need a new girlfriend. I need new friends. I need a lot of new things.

Aargh...things are only figured out at this age when you're stupid/naive enough to think you've got things figured out.

Be cool and stay nice,
Bryan

NP: Daddy's Gone by Glasvegas

earlier - later