good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
Im trying, trying to write more...
2009-06-12 - 10:25 a.m.

About 200 pages into s new story. 3/4's through. Then revision, revision,revision. Hopefully this is something I can do something with.

Something, something.

Entertainment news:
Desperately can't wait to see this film, "Away We Go". It sounds exactly up my alley.

And musicwise I'm absolutely in love with the new Hayden record. I think perhaps the new Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Grizzly Bear are not getting so much play.

Girl issues have been sorted, and now I'm once again girl-less. Which is kind of rad. Especially if previous girl is the kind of girl I'm supposed to be seeing. I'll tell you this: These days, I feel out of step with much of the people around me. They're all approximates. Either they're approximating who they were ten years ago, or they're approximating who they're going to be for the next 20 years. Who I was ten years ago, wasn't so happy, and I have no guarantees about the next twenty years. So I'm just me. And granted, right now, me ain't much but me is real. Me is honest. And me is about to send a package to Poland.

Yep yep.

Be cool and stay nice,
Bryan

NP: All I Have to do is Dream by R.E.M.
And cuz youtube is rad:


earlier - later